31d7a0080e · Ship the app for iPad, and keep the watch out of the Mac build · Updated 2026-09-12 14:57:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?