77342d619b · Rename app to Nook (display name only) · Updated 2026-06-28 11:35:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?